Jonathan Richman

0:00 When I Dance
2:37 Couples Must Fight
4:31 This Kind of Music
6:35 Vincent Van Gogh
8:53 To Hide a Little Thought
12:03 Velvet Underground
15:24 The Beach
17:37 Rockin' Rockin' Leprechauns
19:42 Gail Loves Me
22:23 Dancin’ Late At Night
25:48 Let Her Go Into the Darkness
28:57 That Summer Feeling
32:38 I'm Just Beginning to Live
35:19 I Must Be King
37:48 My Love Is a Flower (Just Beginning to Bloom)
40:04 The Neighbours
43:18 Give Paris One More Chance
46:00 I Love Hot Nights
48:44 When We Refuse To Suffer
50:54 I Can Hear Her Fighting With Herself