Συγκρότημα-μαγαζί απ’ το οποίο ψώνισαν μουσικούς οι Siouxsie, Cave, Lydon, Chameleons, Armoury Show, Visage, Ludus, Swing Out Sister, Durutti Column. Του Μπάμπη Αργυρίου

0:00 The Light Pours Out of Me, 4:15 Because You're Frightened, 8:00 Model Worker, 10:39 A Song from Under the Floorboards, 14:36 Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin), 18:24 Definitive Gaze, 22:46 Rhythm of Cruelty, 25:44 Shot by Both Sides, 29:41 Give Me Everything, 34:00 Permafrost (live), 38:50 Feed the Enemy (live), 42:36 My Mind Ain't So Open, 44:40 Recoil, 47:20 Motorcade, 52:56 Parade, 57:49 Back to Nature, 1:04:06 Twenty Years Ago, 1:07:03 Touch and Go, 1:09:51 Philadelphia, 1:13:53 About the Weather, 1:17:47 Blisterpack Blues, 1:22:09 The Honeymoon Killers, 1:25:27 I'm A Party, 1:28:18 This Poison, 1:32:36 Final Analysis Waltz