The Deep Freeze Mice

Γκρουπ του ’80 από το Λέστερ, με ιδιαίτερη μουσική, τίτλους, στίχους και εξώφυλλα, που αγαπήθηκε πολύ από λίγους. Του Μπάμπη Αργυρίου

0:00 The Letter Song (Scrib), 3:15 You Took the Blue One, 5:40 What More Can I Do?, 7:14 Fishing, 8:26 Hitler's Knees, 13:58 These Floors Are Smooth, 16:45 Under the Cafe Table, 19:42 Esther, 23:03 I Like Digestive Biscuits in My Coffee, 25:58 You’re Going Green, 29:22 Bottles, 32:17 Ammonia Suction, 35:08 A Red Light for the Greens, 39:08 I Vote Conservative (Because I'm In Love with You), 41:32 Irresistable Moral Force, 43:42 No. 9, 46:06 A Ten Legged Beast (Or An Eight Legged Beast with Feelers), 47:55 Fish in The Air  ∕ Birds In The Sea, 54:28 A Trillion Sprods (Version), 57:26 Dr. Z, 1:01:00 Minstrel Radio Yoghurt, 1:03:50 My Geraniums Are Bulletproof, 1:07:55 Zoology, 1:10:11 Matter Over Mind, 1:12:38 The Disappearance of the Guard Dog, 1:14:58 Something Else Instead, 1:17:45 Whose Afraid of Humans?, 1:22:21 Conversation Gap Panic, 1:24:52 Everlasting Lollipop